top of page

The Wing Commander Jack Bennett Award for Loyalty and Commitment to 52 Squadron

Shows highest level of loyalty and dedication to Squadron. Min 80% attendance. Significant participation in major fundraising activities (bottle drives, bike-a-thon).

F/Sgt S. Forbes

Sgt B. Zinkhan

WO2 Henne

F/Sgt Masson

F/Sgt V. Polara

F/Sgt W. Young

WO2 E. Chant

Sgt H. Shairp

WO2 C. Mowat

F/Sgt Matthews

F/Sgt Golhar

F/Sgt A. Hardie

F/Sgt E. Chant

Sgt D. Wilding

F/Sgt A. Skidmore

F/Sgt S. Forbes

Sgt L. D'Silva

F/Sgt C. Mowat

F/Sgt A. Mattock

WO1 R. Larson

Sgt Skidmore

WO2 K. Jordan

WO2 R. Greaves

bottom of page